Hi, my name is Mella and I’m an addict.

“Hi, Mella.”

I admit it: I have an addiction. Well, who am I kidding… I have several. They cost me a lot of money and to be honest, they make me very happy.

What are they? Well, in random order: Filofaxes! Stationary! Pens! Handbags! Purses! Wallets! Make-up! Shoes! iGadgets!

Not all of these addictions have the same proportions as some of the other, but… You get the picture.

I’ve been blogging for several years now, and I decided it was time to ‘go international’ and start a blog in English so I could share all of my happy times with the rest of the world, especially with the oh so lovely people of the Philofaxy-community.

So here’s to you, and here’s to writing about my crazy adventures and quests for the perfect accessories… and happiness.

xoxo M

6 thoughts on “Hi, my name is Mella and I’m an addict.

  1. Hi M,
    Watched your YouTube videos and can’t wait to read more about your projects and ‘addictions,’ which are very similar to mines :o)

    Sonia

  2. I’ve spent a lot of time in my life looking for the “perfect” purse. Now it seems that I have to look for the “perfect” planner. šŸ˜‰ Love your videos.

  3. Thoroughly enjoyed your videos and blog…and thanks for obtaining the 25% discount at Gillio through your birthday..(happy belated, by the way). I took advantage of the discount and now happily await the arrival of my new Gillio. I know it will take some time to reach me here on the west coast of the United States. I have the same LV addiction and own several myself. Began collecting them in 1989 and still love that first one more than all the rest!

Leave a Reply

